HellandBack sign worldwide deal with PURE STEEL RECORDS

News Image

16.09.2020Artist News

The US Power Metal band HellandBack from Cleveland, Ohio has signed a worldwide Deal with PURE STEEL RECORDS.

The band, which was founded in 2016 by the founding members of SUNLESS SKY Robert Brandt and Harry Hillock, will be released their debutalbum “A Thousand Years” in 2021 via Pure Steel Records.

A date for the release and other details will be announced soon.

HellandBack who has quickly made a name for themselves in Cleveland Ohio over the last 3yrs opening for national acts is thrilled and excited to be a part of the Pure Steel Records Family. Getting our debut album “A Thousand Years” released worldwide is something we are very happy and grateful for......Thank you Andreas and Kay and everyone at Pure Steel Records 

Chris Harn (Resurrection, Painkiller) – vocals 
David Kirk (ex-Sunless Sky) – lead, -rhythm guitars
Matt Schostek – lead, -rhythm guitars
Greg Juchum -– bass
Robert Brandt (ex-Sunless Sky) – drums