BYFIST - "In The End" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 25th September 2020

News Image

30.07.2020Release News

The release date of the of the new album "In The End" by the US-Metal Band BYFIST on CD via PURE STEEL RECORDS is September 25th, 2020. The pre-order phase will start on September 11th, 2020 in our webshop.

BYFIST from San Antonio, Texas, have been active since the mid-80s, and released a 45 single, a couple of EP’s and a compilation album. Now they have their first full length album ready and we at Pure Steel are proud to be able to release it.

"In The End" offers classic US Metal with melodic high pitched vocals and unrelenting pounding double bass. Pure power!  Finest steel with no mercy!

A must-have for every fan of lost 80s Power Metal legends!

Augusto Peixoto -

1. Universal Metal
2. In The End
3. Unconscious Suicide
4. Guaranteed Death
5. With This Needle I Thee Wed
6. Ship Of Illusion
7. Epitaph
8. Scattered Wits
Total Playing Time: 46:05 min

Raul Garcia (Diablo) – vocals
Nacho Vara – guitars, backing vocals
Ernie B – lead guitars, backing vocals
Stony Grantham – bass, backing vocals
Scott Palmer – drums, backing vocals