NIVIANE sign worldwide deal with PURE STEEL RECORDS

News Image

12.05.2020Artist News

The US-Metal band NIVIANE from Sacramento (California) has signed a worldwide deal with PURE STEEL RECORDS.

The band, which was founded in 2014, released their 2017 Debut album “The Druid King”. Now they are back this year with their brand new album "The Ruthless Divine". The album will be released via Pure Steel Records. A date for the release and other details will be announced soon.

Since the release of our debut album “The Druid King” in 2017 we have gone on to do multiple tours, shared the stage with many of our musical idols and have gotten some really positive exposure. With our fanbase continuing to grow rapidly, we knew we needed a larger, more established label for the release of “The Ruthless Divine”. Pure Steel Records is a very well-known and respected label. Niviane are very excited to work alongside them. 

Norman Skinner (Imagika, Hellscream, Skinner) – vocals
Gary Tarplee – guitars
Rick Stallkamp – bass
Mark Miner – guitars
Aaron Robitch (Graveshadow, Crepuscle) – keyboards
Noe Luna (Skinner) - drums