STARGAZERY - "Constellation" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 29th May 2020

News Image

02.04.2020Release News

The release date of the of the new album "Constellation“ by the Melodic Metal Band STARGAZERY from Finland on CD via PURE STEEL RECORDS is May 29th, 2020. The pre-order phase will start on May 15th, 2020 in our webshop.

In 2011 STARGAZERY released its first album "Eye On The Sky", which was highly praised by the media. The follow-up album "Stars Aligned" from 2015 was rated no less badly.

Now in 2020 the third work “Constellation” by the Finns around mastermind Pete Ahonen (BURNING POINT, GHOST MACHINERY) is on the tableau. Stylistically, of course, nothing has changed here. It rules bombastic, keyboard-driven Melodic Metal, which was strongly influenced by RAINBOW and BLACK SABBATH (Tony Martin era). The sharp, crystal-clear production really brings out the extraordinary vocals of Jari Tiura (ex-MSG, Ex-SNAKEGOD). The complete work is a found treasure with a lot hit potential for all friends of the style.

Felipe Machado Franco -

1. Sinners In Shadows
2. War Torn
3. Self–Proclaimed King
4. Ripple The Water
5. I Found Angels
6. Constellation
7. Caught In The Crossfire
8. Dark Side Of The Moon
9. In My Blood
10. Raise The Flag
Total Playing Time: 44:40 min

Jari Tiura – vocals
Pete Ahonen – guitars
Marko Pukkila  – bass
Pasi Hiltula – keyboards
Ilkka Leskelä – drums

Special guest:
Sami Nyman (on the Songs 4, 5, 6, 10) – bass