MINDLESS SINNER - Teaservideo for the new album „Poltergeist" released

News Image

27.11.2019Video News

MINDLESS SINNER has released a new Teaser for the upcoming Album "Poltergeist". The Trailer includes the following Songs:

1. Poltergeist
Heavy Metal Mayhem
3. Valkyrie
4. World Of Madness
5. The Road To Nowhere
6. Rewind The Future
7. The Rise And The Fall
8. Hammer Of Thor
9. Altar Of The King
10. Roll The Dice
The release date of the MINDLESS SINNER album is January 17th, 2020. 

Christer Göransson – vocals
Magnus Danneblad – lead guitars
Jerker Edman – lead guitars
Christer Carlson – bass
Tommy Viktorsson – drums