MINDLESS SINNER - „Poltergeist" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 17th January 2020

News Image

18.11.2019Release News

The release date of the of the new album "Poltergeist“ by the Swedish Heavy Metal Band MINDLESS SINNER on CD is January 17th, 2020. The pre-order phase will start on January 3rd, 2020 in our webshop.

The Swedish cult band MINDLESS SINNER celebrated an incredible comeback in 2015 with "The New Messiah". After they had given the underground three outstanding releases with "Master Of Evil" mini album , "Turn On the Power" and ("Missin 'Pieces" as Mindless ) in the mid to late eighties, they were welcomed back with open arms. The appearance on the Keep It True XVIII festival in April 2015 was guaranteed to be one of the highlights of the band's history. That appearance was also released as a live album "Keeping It True" 2018. 

When reviewing the quintet the extraordinary thing about MINDLESS SINNER is the fact that all five members have been making music together since the eighties, of course, not counting the band breaks. Therefore, it is not surprising to find a perfectly well-rehearsed band who learned, loved and played their heavy metal in the golden age of our music. And this they now present again on their sixth album "Poltergeist".

MINDLESS SINNER simply play timeless heavy metal and bring along new hymns with a high addictive potential.

Mats Engesten - www.engesten.com

1. Poltergeist
2. Heavy Metal Mayhem
3. Valkyrie
4. World Of Madness
5. The Road To Nowhere
6. Rewind The Future
7. The Rise And The Fall
8. Hammer Of Thor
9. Altar Of The King
10. Roll The Dice
Total Playing Time: 49:09 min

Christer Göransson – vocals
Magnus Danneblad – lead guitars
Jerker Edman – lead guitars
Christer Carlson – bass
Tommy Viktorsson – drums