POWER THEORY - official video for "Draugr" released

News Image

13.11.2019Video News

POWER THEORY has released a new video for the song "Draugr". That song is on the new album "Force Of Will", which will be released on December 6th 2019 on CD via PURE STEEL RECORDS. The pre-order phase will start on November 22nd, 2019 in our webshop.

Jim Rutherford – vocals
Robert Ballinger Jr – guitars, backing vocals
Carlos Alvarez – guitars, backing vocals
Alan D'Angelo – bass, backing vocals
Johnny Sasso – drums, backing vocals