ASSASSIN'S BLADE - "Gather Darkness" - limited Vinyl Edition - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 29th November 2019

News Image

07.10.2019Release News

The release date of the of the new album "Gather Darkness“ by the Heavy Metal Band ASSASSIN'S BLADE on VINYL is November 29th, 2019. The pre-order phase will start on November 15th, 2019 in our webshop. The Album will release in a limited Edition of 300 black copies and insert on Vinyl.

The striking voice, which served us the songs of EXCITER over the turn of the millennium, is back. Jacques Bélanger presents a full-length work for the second time with his Swedish group around ex-PORTRAIT guitarist David Stranderud and members of CULT OF THE FOX members.

Three years ago, ASSASSIN'S BLADE debuted with "Agents of Mystification" and now with “Gather Darkness” you’ll be hit again. No music event will be greater this year, as long as you want your metal anthems between the sound of EXCITER and JUDAS PRIEST.

Juha Vuorma -

Side A
1. Tempt Not (The Blade Of The Assassin)
2. Call Of The Watch
3. Gather, Darkness!
4. The City That Waits
5. Dream Savant
Side B
6. Gods
7. The Ghost Of Orion
8. The Thaumaturge
9. I, Of The Storm
10. Soil Of The Dead
Total Playing Time: 45:28 min

Jacques Bélanger – vocals
David Stranderud – lead-, rhythm guitars
Peter Svensson – bass, backing vocals
Bruno Buneck - lead-, rhythm guitars
Marcus Rosenkvist – drums, backing vocals