ICE VINLAND - „Asgard Steel" - limited Vinyl Edition - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 30th August 2019

News Image

04.07.2019Release News

The release date of the album „Asgard Steel“ by the Canadian Epic Power Metal Band ICE VINLAND as limited Doublevinyledition is August 30th, 2019. The pre-order phase will start on August 16h, 2019 in our webshop. The Album will release in a limited Edition of 300 black copies and insert on Vinyl.

The Canadians ICE VINLAND already belong to the history of our company since 2011, when we released the debut album "Masters Of The Sea", originally published in 1998, for the first time on a strictly limited LP.

The third album "Asgard Steel" (another longplayer called "Vinland Saga" was released in 2007) always stays in the water of old splendor. Already released as CD on their own last year, we now take care again of the LP release.

"Asgard Steel" offers classic, strong epic metal of the finest kind, often with the spirit of old "Conan" films and the thematic break-up with Nordic mythology. Exuberant songs, in the spirit of the good old Manilla Road, Battleroar and yet decorated with their own touch, will make the hearts beat faster for Epic Metal fanatics. Pure goose bumps!

Richard Tanguay -

Side A
1. Reign Of Gods
2. Asgard's Hymn
3. All Together
Side B
4. Devilish Road
5. Patriot’s Song
Side C
1. The Greek Present
2. Age Of Steel
Side D
3. Valhalla Gates
4. One Day We Shall Be Free
Total Playing Time: 56:16 min

Damian Leif (Leif Thörson) – vocals
Richie Blacksmith – lead guitars, backing vocals
Loïss Darkstorm – lead guitars, backing vocals
Yvin Baldrick – bass
Wolf Fenrir – keyboards
Sven Raudi – drums