FRETLESS - „Damnation" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 16th August 2019

News Image

27.06.2019Release News

The release date of the of the new album „Damnation“ by the Swedish Hard Rock/Metal Band FRETLESS on CD is August 16th, 2019. The pre-order phase will start on August 2nd, 2019 in our webshop.

FRETLESS from Sweden got a great resonance in 2011 with their debut album 'Local Heroes'. Eight years later, they are putting on another musical firework on Pure Steel Records. Vocalist Patte Carlsson and his band recorded thirteen new compositions. Mastering and mixing was done by the experienced Mr. Robert Romagna. The result is a great mix of loud heavy metal and burning hard rock. Anyone who needs comparisons will be reminded of legends like ACCEPT or may walk in the traditional footsteps of PRETTY MAIDS. FRETLESS will satisfy and delight everyone with 'Damnation'.

Cadies Art -

1. Unholy War
2. Burn
3. Let’s Get High
4. Higher Ground
5. Black Widow
6. Black Moon
7. Spread Your Wings
8. Damnation
9. No More
10. Sweet Cherie
11. This Is My Home
12. Spellbound
13. Freedom
Total Playing Time: 53:36 min

Patte Carlsson – vocals, guitars
Linus Andersson – guitars, backing vocals
Lasse Strand – bass, backing vocals
Ludwig Tornemalm – drums, backing vocals

Special guests:
Dennis Forsberg – Let's get High, Spellbound – bass
Mattias Bergstedt – Black Moon, Freedom, This Is My Home, Sweet Cherie – drums
Per-Erik Eliasson – Burn – Hammond Organ