HELLSCREAM - „Hate Machine" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 26th July 2019

News Image

21.05.2019Release News

The release date of the of the new album „Hate Machine“ by the US-Metal Band HELLSCREAM on CD is July 26th, 2019. The pre-order phase will start on July 12th, 2019 in our webshop.

I scream... you scream... we all scream for HELLSCREAM!!! HELLSCREAM are ready to deliver metal with real power. Singer Norman Skinner, known as the dynamic frontman for such bands as IMAGIKA, NIVIANE, SKINNER combined with guitarist David "Conan" Garcia (CAGE, THE THREE TREMORS) release their 2nd full length album "Hate Machine" for fans of true heavy metal. Exciting US Power Metal in the vein of CAGE, ASKA and ICED EARTH. HELLSCREAM are the Metal scream that never runs out of air.

1. There Will Be Blood
2. Fire Starter
3. Weight Of The World
4. Oubliette
5. Zero Recall
6. Slaves Of The Sand
7. Hate Machine
8. Another Angel Down
9. Payback
10. Blood Rite
11. Wake The Demon
12. Generation Kill
Total Playing Time: 48:48 min

Norman Skinner – vocals
David Garcia – guitars
Alex Pickard – bass
Casey Trask – guitars
Sean Elg – drums