LOWER 13 - „Restore The Order" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 7th June 2019

News Image

09.04.2019Release News

The release date of the of the album „Restore The Order“ by the US-Metal Band LOWER 13 on CD is June 7th, 2019. The pre-order phase will start on May 24th, 2019 in our webshop.

“Restore The Order,” the 3rd full length album from LOWER 13 is getting a worldwide release on Pure Steel Records! This metal trio skillfully pays respect to the roots of heavy metal, while adding their own spin to the genre with the verve of a new generation. Soaring vocal harmonies, melodic riffing, and progressive flair meet with harsh vocals, and heavy grooves to offer a wide variety of sound. This thought provoking release is a must have for metal heads everywhere!

1. Swallowed By Light
2. The Shining Star
3. Leads To Fate
4. Weight Of The World
5. Set Hate Free
6. Monster
7. Find Your Peace
8. No Answers
9. Waiting
10. Force Of Nature
11. Unclear
12. Spotless Mind
Total Playing Time: 64:00 min

Sean Balog – bass, vocals
Patrick Capretta – guitars, vocals
Eric Kruger – drums