ZARPA - „Viento Divino" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 17th May 2019

News Image

18.03.2019Release News

The release date of the of the new album „Viento Divino“ by the Spanish Heavy Metal Band ZARPA on CD is May 17th, 2019. The pre-order phase will start on May 3rd, 2019 in our webshop.

The Spanish Heavy Metal veterans ZARPA has rocked the Iberian Peninsula since the late 70s. Even after forty years, the guys from Valencia continue their chosen course and still deliver traditional Heavy Metal with Spanish lyrics.

"Viento Divino" is the first album on Pure Steel after the 2016 album "Dispuestos para atacar", after several releases were released on their own. Also the new work supplies finest Iberian Steel made by people, who still know how to Rock.

If you expect ZARPA, you'll get ZARPA; a recipe that has paid off for decades.

1. Al Despertar
2. Centinelas De La Tierra
3. Corazon De Dragon
4. Yo Contra El Mundo
5. La Bestia
6. Viento Divino
7. El Dia Final
8. Los Ojos De Ibrahim
9. La Caja De Pandora
10. Tiempo de Luchar
Total Playing Time: 47:49 min

Vicente Feijóo – vocals, guitars
Serafín Mendoza – guitars
Vicente Romero – bass
Bienvenido Godoy – drums