RUTHLESS - „Evil Within" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 3rd May 2019

News Image

13.03.2019Release News

The release date of the of the new album „Evil Within“ by the US-Metal Band RUTHLESS on CD is May 3rd, 2019. The pre-order phase will start on April 19th, 2019 in our webshop.

The Californians RUTHLESS are still active in this decade and with "Evil Within" they put out their newest effort after the comeback album “They Rise” from 2015 through Pure Steel Records again. Guitarist Ken McGee and singer Sammy DeJohn hold the flag of US Metal high since 1982. Famed for their classic EP from 1984 “Metal Without Mercy” and the 1986 debut “Discipline Of Steel”, RUTHLESS are still standing for stainless steel in 2019. The new album contains nine compositions composed by the young team members - Sandy K. Vasquez (bass) and Chris Westfall (guitar) - as well as by Ken McGee. Powerful US Metal, as it is rarely conceived these days is delivered to any fan of the genre. Mighty as ever - RUTHLESS.

Dimitar Nikolov -

1. Storm Of Souls
2. Atrocities
3. In Blood
4. Evil Within
5. Fear Never Sleeps
6. Skulls
7. Death March
8. The Brotherhood
9. Cryptic Ruins
Total Playing Time: 42:10 min

Sammy DeJohn – vocals
Kenny McGee – guitars
Sandy K Vasquez – bass
Chris Westfall – guitars
Joe Aghassi – drums