RITUAL – Trailer for Album „Trials Of Torment" released

News Image

20.02.2019Video News

RITUAL has released a Trailer for the Album "Trials Of Torment". The Trailer includes the Song Beyond The Sea. The release date of the RITUAL album on CD is March 15th, 2019. The pre-order phase will start on March 1st, 2019 in our webshop.

Juan Ricardo – vocals
Bob Allerton – guitars
Jack Kilcoyne – bass
Mike Ruz - guitars
Emery Ceo – drums