PERTNESS „Metamorphosis" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 07. December 2018

News Image

22.10.2018Release News

The release date of the of the new album „Metamorphosis“ by the Swiss Melodic Power Metal Band PERTNESS on CD is December 7th, 2018. The pre-order phase will start on November 23rd, 2018 in our webshop.

Pertness, the leading Swiss Metal band is back with another strike! Power, melodic Thrash, Celtic Elements and so much more you will hear in the new songs again.

“Metamorphosis” is the 4th album and the successful predecessors “Seven times Eternity", "From the Beginning to the End" and "Frozen Time" are still in our minds, because of the many positive feedback in the past. Fresh, riff based songs with the unique Pertness style dynamic sound make us feel great again!!!

Jeremias Huber -

1. Metamorphosis
2. Fortress
3. Words Of Lies
4. Firestorm
5. Left Behind
6. I'm A Slave
7. Face To Face With Hell
8. Flying To The Sun
9. Waves Of Pain
10. There's A Storm In My Mind
Total Playing Time: 38:29 min

Tom Schluchter – vocals, guitars
Tom Zurbrügg – guitars
Marcel Bühler – bass
Tobi Hari – drums