AXEMASTER – "10,000 Pound Hammer” – official single from the album „Crawling Chaos“

News Image

18.10.2017Release News

The first single of the US Cult Band AXEMASTER - "10,000 Pound Hammer" was released on Soundcloud. The release date of the new AXEMASTER album „Crawling Chaos" on CD is November 24th, 2017. The pre-order phase will start on November 10th, 2017 in our webshop.

Two years after the release of the „Overture To Madness“ album, the current edition of AXEMASTER delivers their second album of new material, titled „Crawling Chaos“ (both through Pure Steel Records).

With the vocals of Geoff McGraw (AXEMASTER singer since 2013), as well as the additions of second lead guitarist Damin Bennett and drummer Denny Archer, AXEMASTER is back stronger than ever! „Crawling Chaos“ contains 10 tracks of powerful Power Metal in the old US tradition combined with modern guitar work. In this metal spirit, the album includes a new version of the band's classic song from 1988 „Death Before Dishonor“.

„Crawling Chaos“ shows the band's evolution while still paying respect to their roots, classic US Metal for open minded people!!!!!!

AXEMASTER - "10,000 Pound Hammer" @ Soundcloud

Geoff McGraw – vocals, rhythm guitars
Joe Sims – lead guitars
Jim Curtis – bass
Denny Archer – drums
Damin Bennett – lead guitars