SPACE VACATION „Lost In The Black Divide" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 22nd September 2017

News Image

10.08.2017Release News

The release date of the new album „Lost In The Black Divide“ by the US Band SPACE VACATION on CD is September 22nd, 2017. The pre-order phase will start on September 8th, 2017 in our webshop.

If San Francisco Metallians aren't thinking about skating or driving motorbikes normally they play Heavy Metal! So do SPACE VACATION. The quartet, featuring ex-VICIOUS RUMORS - guitarist Kiyoshi Morgan and Vocalist Scott Shapiro will come hard with their fourth great album "LOST IN THE BLACK DIVIDE," again via Pure Steel and you will get what you exactly what you expect and more: Fast and melodious True Metal with especially fantastic songwriting. With a hint of ENFORCER and SKULLFIST, fans of OZZY OSBOURNE, THIN LIZZY, IRON MAIDEN and DIAMOND HEAD will also have to keep SPACE VACATION in mind! Heavy Metal how it has to be!

1. Devil to Pay
2. Save Your Breath
3. Stay Away
4. See You Again
5. Roll The Dice
6. Live By The Sword
7. Enemy
8. The Black Divide
9. Reason or Rhyme
10. Through The Door
Total Playing Time: 44:31 min

Scott Shapiro – vocals, guitars
Kiyoshi Morgan – lead guitars
Steve Hays – bass
Warren Ryan – drums

Special guest:
Edward Newton – piano, Hammond organ